МОСКОВСКАЯ ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКАЯ ШКОЛА / MOSCOW ECONOMIC SCHOOL

Enrollment

All children are admitted to MES on a general basis at the age of 3 to 15 years with a recommendation from one parent of a student of the school or a member of the MES Board. Children aged 3 to 6 years undergo medical, psychological and pedagogical testing. Children 7 years old and older undergo medical, psychological and pedagogical testing, as well as English, Russian and mathematics entry tests.

Based on the entrance testing results, MES admissions committee issues recommendations to the student, parents and teachers. The implementation of the Admission Committee’s recommendations is mandatory for all participants in the educational process (student, parents, teachers). The head of the Admission Committee provides the lists of applicants for approval by the MES Board.

Subject to the approval of the Board and with places available, an Agreement is signed with the parents. After the signing of the Agreement by one of the parents and the school principal, the child is considered enrolled and becomes a MES student.

Up

МОСКОВСКАЯ ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКАЯ ШКОЛА / MOSCOW ECONOMIC SCHOOL

Зачисление студентов в школу

Все дети принимаются в МЭШ на общих основаниях. Дети в возрасте от 3 до 6 лет проходят входное медико-психолого-педагогическое тестирование. Дети 7 лет и старше проходят медико-психолого-педагогическое тестирование и входное тестирование по английскому и русскому языкам и математике.

По итогам входного тестирования ребенка приемной комиссией МЭШ оформляется лист абитуриента, содержащий рекомендации студенту, родителям и учителям. Выполнение рекомендаций приемной комиссии обязательны для всех участников образовательного процесса (студента, родителей, учителей). Председатель приемной комиссии предоставляет списки абитуриентов для утверждения Правлением МЭШ.

При условии положительного решения Правления и наличия свободных мест в школе с родителями заключается Договор по установленной форме. После подписания Договора одним из родителей и директором школы ребенок считается зачисленным и становится студентом МЭШ.

Записаться

Достижения студентов МЭШ в 2013 году
Достижения студентов МЭШ в 2014 году
Достижения студентов МЭШ в 2014-2015
Достижения студентов МЭШ в 2015-2016

Наверх